Skip To Main Content


Student Council

2020-2021 Student Council Officers:

Sonny Rueben—Spirit Commissioner

Finlay Olson—Club Pep Commissioner

Tierra St. Pierre—Student Outreach Coordinator

Kaitlynn Newman—Human Relations Coordinator

Aaliyah Shot With Arrow—Publicity Commissioner

Ann Matt—Treasurer

Destiny Matt—Secretary

Vice President—Tucker Sanchez

President—Alberto Arroyo

What is ASB?

We are the backbone of our school. We are the voice of our student body. We are leaders. We are champions of school spirit. 



Lakeside Leadership